top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKristen Moreno

The Book that started it all!

When I was younger I hated to read mostly because I suffered from dyslexia which is basically were I would mix up my letter and sometimes read things backwards. I hated having to read aloud! When I turn 15 my mom finally let me read one of her books and it was Captive Bride by Johanna Lindsey and it sparked my love for reading so I was reading all things Johanna Lindsey. If you haven't found that one that sparks your love of reading don't worry you will.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dark Fairy Tales

Dark Fairy Tales, a Midnight Dynasty Anthology, is now live! In a castle adorned with gems, coated in gold, and dusted with luxury, the youngest of the Constantine Family will be introduced to the eli

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page