top of page

Sea of Sorrows book blog

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Where we like the good, bad, and ugly books

Welcome to sea of Sorrow where I will give you books that you can drown your sorrow in or some that will add to your sorrows.

Search

RELEASE BLITZ Title: Heartbreaker Series: Rascals #3 Author: Katie McCoy Genre: Contemporary Romance

BLURB

Five guys. One bar. And a whole heap of sexy trouble…

Liam Callahan is devastatingly handsome, infuriatingly aloof and… my new boss? Put that at the top of the list of ‘Things I Wish I’d Known (Before I Was Panting in His Arms During a Sizzling Midnight Make-out Session.)’

My bartending gig at Rascals was supposed to be a fresh start for me. Now I’m juggling drink orders AND red-hot sexual tension - but I refuse to let Liam’s smoldering stares throw me off my game…

Until one late night leads to another. And another. Liam has a reputation as Mr Heartbreaker, but he’s revealing a whole new side of himself: funny, playful, and most definitely NSFW. But this rascal has made a rule of never getting in too deep, and despite the real connection between us, something’s holding him back.

Can we find a way to put the past behind us and move on? Or will my new beginning end in heartbreak before it’s even begun?

Find out in the hot new stand-alone romance from Katie McCoy! 

#1 Rascal  #2 Wingman  #3 Heartbreaker #4 Soulmate - Oct 15th #5 Troublemaker – Dec 10th

PURCHASE LINKS

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE STANDALONE RASCALS SERIES

#1 Rascal

COMING SOON

#4 Soulmate – Releasing October 15, 2018

AUTHOR BIO

Katie McCoy is a self-proclaimed sushi addict, Cardinals baseball fanatic, and lover of all things theatrical. A St. Louis native transplanted to Brooklyn, she acts, sings, and shakes her booty when she isn't writing books about hot men and the girls who love them.

Series Information The Rascals Series: Five guys. One bar. And a whole heap of sexy trouble… #1 Rascal - April 30th #2 Wingman - June 25th #3 Heartbreaker - Aug 20th #4 Soulmate - Oct 15th #5 Troublemaker - Dec 10th

AUTHOR LINKS


Home: Blog2
Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
bottom of page